The Executive Board 2018

Kalle Parviainen
Chair of the Board
kalle.parviainen@nulloyy.fi, 040 523 1821

Jenna Suorsa 
Vice Chair of the Board
events, academic affairs
jenna.suorsa@nulloyy.fi, 050 407 8224

David Delahunty
Campus development, international affairs
david.delahunty@nulloyy.fi, 050 407 9489

Katri Kiurujoki
Communications
katri.kiurujoki@nulloyy.fi, 050 407 8451

Toni Sandvik
Vice Chair of the Section of the Supervision of Interest, organizations
toni.sandvik@nulloyy.fi, 050 407 8694

Tuomas Soini
Societal and academic affairs
tuomas.soini@nulloyy.fi, 050 407 8431

Vilma-Riikka Tiittanen 
Chair of the Section of the Supervision of Interest, social affairs
vilma-riikka.tiittanen@nulloyy.fi, 050 362 1270